HOME
Apply Online | Campus E-mail
 

Academics HOME

2013 Spring Semester

January 7 - May 3, 2013

Business Office Finalization

Monday, Jan. 7

Classes Begin at 8 a.m.

Monday, Jan. 7

Last Day for Unrestricted Add/Drop

Friday, Jan. 11

Last Day for Restricted Add/Drop

Monday, Jan. 18

No Classes, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 21

Fall Incomplete Grades Due

Friday, Jan. 25

Last Day for CR/NC

Friday, Feb. 15

Midterm Grades Due

Friday, March 1

Spring Break Begins at 10 p.m.

Friday, March 1

Classes Resume at 8 a.m.

Monday, March 11

Registration for Summer and Fall Semesters Begins

Monday, March 25

No Classes, Offices Closed, Good Friday

Friday, March 29

December Graduation Applications Due

Monday, April 1

Classes Resume at 8 a.m.

Monday, April 1

Last Day for Withdraw

Monday, April 12

Evening Final Exams

Tuesday-Monday, April 23-29

Honors Sunday

Sunday, April 27

Service Day, No Classes              

Tuesday, April 30

Day Final Exams

Wednesday-Friday, May 1-3

Baccalaureate and Commencement

Saturday, May 4

Grades Due

Tuesday, May 7

The calendar is subject to change due to forces beyond the university’s control or as deemed necessary by the university in order to fulfill its educational objectives.
Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
800-333-8506
HOME
Copyright © DWU
Contact webmaster
Last updated: 2/28/13
605-995-2600