Apply Online | Campus E-mail

News and Information

Campus News
Sports News
Tiger Trib
Wesleyan Today
Fact Sheet
Vision and Values
University Relations
DWU President

News Releases

April 16, 2012

DWU announces 2012-13 Student Senate Leaders

MITCHELL — The Dakota Wesleyan student population recently voted for their student body leaders for 2012-13 Student Association Senate. These students were chosen to serve in the following positions:

Student AssociationSenate Executive Board
    President – Christen Hildebrandt, Faribault, Minn.
    Vice president – Kelli Swenson, Chamberlain
    Treasurer – Katie Johnson, Wahoo, Neb.
    Secretary – Michael Stier, Onida
Standing Committee Chairmen
    Student Activities Board – Carrie Swanson, Spearfish
    Student Ministries Council – Valerie Hummel, Utica
Class Representatives
    Senior class president – Leah Miiller, Corsica
    Junior class president – Lacey Reimnitz, Corsica


Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
Copyright © DWU
Contact webmaster
Last updated: 4/17/12