Apply Online | Campus E-mail

News and Information

Campus News
Sports News
Tiger Trib
Wesleyan Today
Fact Sheet
Vision and Values
University Relations
DWU President

News Releases

April 9, 2012

DWU Student Ministry Council members announced

MITCHELL – The Dakota Wesleyan University Student Ministry Council has recently announced its new members and leadership for the 2012-13 school year.

Valerie Hummel, Utica, will serve as chairwoman; Josh Thompson, Lead, will be treasurer; Joe Ford, Vermillion, will be in charge of publicity; Kayla Leininger, Watertown, and Autumn Krueger, Harrisburg, are worship leaders; Andrew DeVaney and Ross Leonhardt, both of Sioux Falls, will lead small groups; and next year’s service projects and mission trip leaders will be Kelli Swenson, Chamberlain, and Analisa Morel, Puerta Vallarta, Mexico.

Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
Copyright © DWU
Contact webmaster
Last updated: 4/9/12