HOME
Apply Online | Campus E-mail
 

Theatre HOME

Mission Statement
BFA Curriculum
Theatre Faculty
Current Season
Production Photos
DWU Theatre Venues
Theatre Notes
High School Help
R.A.T. Student Organization

Theatre Faculty

Daniel L. Miller

Daniel L. Miller, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre
Director of Theatre

damiller@dwu.edu
605-995-2710

Directing, Acting, Stage Management


Vicki Welch Vicki Welch, M.A.
Associate Professor of Communications
Department Chair

viwelch@dwu.edu
605-995-2131

Theatre Marketing, Public Relations


Vince Redder

Vince Redder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Languages
Chair of the English Department

viredder@dwu.edu
(605) 995-2631

Shakespeare


Joseph M. Ditta Joseph M. Ditta, Ph.D.
Professor of English

joditta@dwu.edu
(605) 995-2633

Creative Writing, Playwrighting


Melissa Vatter-Miller Melissa Vatter-Miller, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
Adjunct Professor of Education

memiller@dwu.edu
605-995-2710

Costume, Makeup, Theatre Education


Devin Carey

Devin Carey
Adjunct Professor of Theatre

decarey@dwu.edu
(605) 995-2710

Movement, Choreography, Dance

Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
800-333-8506
HOME
Copyright © DWU
Contact webmaster
Last updated: 4/12/12
605-995-2600